Beth Gibbons 'Lives Outgrown' deluxe black vinyl (pre-order 17th May)

  • $35.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    • 180gm Heavyweight Black Vinyl
    • Tip-on Gatefold sleeve 


  • 4 page booklet – 280mm x 280mm 


  • Black poly-lined inner sleeve
  • 12 page "Scrapbook" booklet – A5 – CMYK
  • Download card

    Beth Gibbons releases her debut solo album Lives Outgrown on Friday the 17th of May. Featuring 10 beautiful new songs recorded over a period of 10 years, the album was produced by James Ford & Beth Gibbons with additional production by Lee Harris (Talk Talk).

     Lives Outgrown is, by some measure, Beth’s most personal work to date, the result of a period of sustained reflection and change — “lots of goodbyes,” in Beth’s words. Farewells to family, to friends, even to her former self. These are songs from the mid-course of life, when looking ahead no longer yields what it used to, and looking back has a sudden, sharper focus.




    1 Tell Me Who You Are Today   

    2 Floating On A Moment        

    3 Burden Of Life        

    4 Lost Changes          

    5 Rewind



    1 Reaching Out          

    2 Oceans          

    3 For Sale        

    4 Beyond The Sun  

    5 Whispering Love