Rodrigo y Gabriela 'In Between Thoughts...A New World' gold LP (pre-order 21st April)

  • €27,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rodrigo y Gabriela’s eagerly awaited follow-up to 2019’s GRAMMY® Award-winning Mettavolution and first full-length collection in four years, In Between Thoughts...A New World arrives as one of the duo’s most revelatory offerings yet – a spontaneously composed unified work primed to bring about the same expansion of consciousness that inspired its creation. Self-produced by Rodrigo y Gabriela at their studio in Ixtapa, Mexico, the album – which sees the guitar duo expanding their traditional approach to include inventive electronic and orchestral elements – is heralded by first single “Descending To Nowhere”.

  1. True Nature
  2. The Eye That Catches The Dream
  3. Egoland
  4. Descending To Nowhere
  5. Seeking Unreality
  6. The Ride Of The Mind
  7. Broken Rage
  8. Finding Myself Leads Me To You
  9. In Between Thoughts...A New World