Hiatus Kaiyote 'Love Heart Cheat Code' blue vinyl

  • €26,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

140g Blue Vinyl in a 12” inner card sleeve w/ Pantone Blue artwork, housed in a 12” sleeve with 3mm spine w/ Pantone Blue artwork.


Melbourne-based, 3x Grammy-nominated band Hiatus Kaiyote announces their forthcoming album Love Heart Cheat Code due for release on Friday 28th June 2024 via Brainfeeder Records / Ninja Tune. Love Heart Cheat Code is a snapshot of four musicians dancing together on the edge, 11 playful, exuberant tracks that shine light. Yet, for a band that made a name for itself with its complexity and received critical praise and multiple Grammy nominations for their embrace of maximalism, one of the most striking things about Love Heart Cheat Code is its simplicity.

      Vinyl Tracklist

      Side A

      1. Dreamboat
      2. Telescope
      3. Make Friends
      4. BMO is Beautiful (feat. BMO of Adventure Time)
      5. Everything's Beautiful
      6. Dimitri

      Side B

      1. Longcat
      2. How To Meet Yourself
      3. Love Heart Cheat Code
      4. Cinnamon Temple
      5. White Rabbit