Iron Maiden - The Number of the Beast (Cassette)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $8
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Fri 18th March


Side 1

  1. Invaders
  2. Children Of The Damned
  3. The Prisoner
  4. 22 Acacia Avenue


Side 2

     1. The Number Of The Beast

  1. Run To The Hills
  2. Gangland
  3. Hallowed Be Thy Name


Parlophone Records will mark the 40th anniversary of Iron Maiden’s critically acclaimed third album, The Number Of The Beast with a commemorative cassette release on 18th March 2022.


This seminal recording, first released in the UK on 22nd March 1982 - and the first to feature Bruce Dickinson as vocalist – catapulted Iron Maiden to international stardom and set them on course for the spectacular trajectory of success which the band continues to enjoy and develop to this day.


The cassette is comprised of the 2015 remastered recordings of the original eight songs on the album as listed below, with front cover colour art based on the 1982 C-60 cassette release plus a re-designed & updated inlay. Ultimately it’s a tribute to a watershed album that sold in its millions in record stores all around the world; a celebration of those bygone times and a fitting souvenir for the fans who have loyally followed the band ever since.