Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 'Wild God' black LP (pre-order 30th Aug)

  • €26,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1LP pressed on black vinyl, housed in a premium tip-on sleeve, printed inner sleeve and on-body labels.


Side A


1. Song of the Lake

2. Wild God

3. Frogs

4. Joy

5. Final Rescue Attempt


Side B


1. Conversion

2. Cinnamon Horses

3. Long Dark Night

4. O Wow O Wow (How Wonderful She Is)

5. As the Waters Cover the Sea