Pet Shop Boys 'Smash' 3xCD Box (pre-order 16th June)

Pet Shop Boys 'Smash' 3xCD Box (pre-order 16th June)

  • €25,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. West End girls
2. Love comes quickly
3. Opportunities (Let’s make lots of money)
4. Suburbia
5. It’s a sin
6. What have I done to deserve this?
7. Rent
8. Always on my mind
9. Heart
10. Domino dancing
11. Left to my own devices
12. It’s alright
13. So hard
14. Being boring
15. Where the streets have no name/I can’t take
my eyes off you
16. Jealousy
17. DJ Culture
18. Was it worth it? (7” Version)

1. Can you forgive her?
2. Go West
3. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing (7”
4. Liberation
5. Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)
6. Paninaro 95
7. Before
8. Se a vida è (that’s the way life is)
9. Single bilingual
10. A red letter day
11. Somewhere
12. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it
any more
13. New York City boy (US Radio Edit)
14. You only tell me you love me when you’re
15. Home and dry
16. I get along (Radio Edit)
17. Miracles (Radio Edit)
18. Flamboyant (7” Mix)

1. I’m with Stupid
2. Minimal (Radio Edit)
3. Numb (Single Edit)
4. Love etc.
5. Did you see me coming?
6. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (New
7. Together (Ultimate Mix)
8. Winner
9. Leaving
10. Memory of the future (New Single Mix)
11. Vocal (Radio Edit)
12. Love is a bourgeois construct (Night-time
Radio Edit
13. Thursday (feat. Example) (Radio Edit)
14. The Pop Kids (Radio Edit)
15. Twenty-something (Radio Edit)
16. Say it to me (New Radio Mix)
17. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)
18. Monkey business (Radio Edit)