The Smile 'Europe: Live Recordings 2022' EP black vinyl

  • €27,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Smile’s Europe 2022 Live Recordings. The release marks the triumvirate’s momentous debut European 30 + stop tour including illustrious venues such as London Roundhouse and Berlin’s Tempodrom and Primevera Sound, Barcelona.


Performed by Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood and Tom Skinner - The Smile.



Side A

  1. The Opposite
  2. Thin Thing
  3. FeelingPulledApartByHorses

Side B

  1. The Same
  2. Waving a White Flag
  3. Free In The Knowledge